Taking a New Path Through the Prairies of Kansas

If you’ve joined me from my previous blog, “This Artist’s Journey“, thank you for following me here to “Along Prairie Paths”.  It has been a wonderful journey, and I believe that I’ve found where my heart belongs, right here in the middle of the prairie, creating from the inspiration I find in these hills.

konza prairie manhattan kansas-1

If you have just joined me on this journey, welcome friend.  I’m so glad that you’ve come along side me on this path.  My desire is to inspire you to enjoy what you see in your surroundings wherever you are, to let it inspire you in whatever creative path you are on and to enjoy the journey along the way.

I’ve come a long way from where I first started this journey.  Isn’t that the way of this life, learning new things along the way, growing in knowledge of your craft, and transforming your interests to find new inspiration?  These are the very reasons I needed to start along a new path with a new blog.  I’ve grown so much.  As this new season in life begins, I want to keep pressing forward and growing as an artist.  I hope you will join me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

